contact us

West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited
(A Govt. of West Bengal Undertaking)


HIDCO BHABAN, Premises No.35-1111, Biswa Bangla Sarani, 3rd Rotary,
New Town, Kolkata-700156

Telephone No.
(033) 2324-6037 / 38,

Fax:
(033) 2324-3016,

e-mail:
info@wbhidco.in

HelpDesk:
helpdesk@wbhidco.in

Website:
www.wbhidcoltd.com
Location
Map

Explore Now

Detailed Contact

Minister In Charge

Name

Shri Firhad Hakim

Designation

Hon'ble Minister-In-Charge, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Dept., Govt. of West Bengal and Chairman, WBHIDCO Ltd.

Phone/Fax

2324-6041

Email

chairmanhidco@wbhidco.in

Administrative Wing

Name

Shri Sanjay Bansal, IAS

Designation

Managing Director WBHIDCO Ltd. Secretary, Backward Classes Welfare Department,
Secretary, UD & MA Department, Govt. of West Bengal

Phone/Fax

2324-6006

Email

sanjaybansal@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Gopal Chandra Ghose, Retd. W.B.C.S.(Exe.)

Designation

Joint Managing Director (Admn.)

Phone/Fax

2324-6005

Email

gcghose@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Somnath De, W.B.C.S.(Exe.)

Designation

Joint Managing Director

Phone/Fax

2324-6070

Email

somnath.de@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Manish Verma, W.B.C.S.(Exe.)

Designation

General Manager(Admn.)

Phone/Fax

2324-6010

Email

gm.admin@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sourabh Datta Gupta

Designation

Company Secretary

Phone/Fax

2324-6013

Email

cs@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Dipak Kumar Roy

Designation

Administrative Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6007

Email

ao@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sanjit Sharma

Designation

P.I.O

Phone/Fax

------

Email

sanjit.sharma@wbhidco.in

IT Wing

Name

Shri Subhankar Dutta

Designation

System Manager (IT)

Phone/Fax

2324-6060

Email

subhankar.dutta@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sukalpa Mallick

Designation

Network Manager

Phone/Fax

2324-6060

Email

network.manager@wbhidco.in

Finance Section

Name

Shri Himadri De, WBA & AS

Designation

Chief Finance Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6033

Email

cfo@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Laltu Das, WBA & AS

Designation

Finance Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6039

Email

fo@wbhidco.in

Marketing Section

Name

Shri Asoke Kr. Roy, Retd W.B.C.S.(Exe.)

Designation

General Manager (Marketing)

Phone/Fax

2324-6035

Email

gm.mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Asoke Kr. Roy, Retd W.B.C.S.(Exe.)

Designation

General Manager (Commercial)

Phone/Fax

2324-6032

Email

gm.comm@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Subhra Kanti Roy

Designation

S.O.(Mktg.)-I

Phone/Fax

2324-6036

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

Krishnapada Dey

Designation

S.O(Mktg.)-II

Phone/Fax

2324-6036

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

---------

Designation

S.O(Mktg.)-III

Phone/Fax

------------------

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Land & Law Wing

Name

Dr. Anindya Narayan Biswas

Designation

G.M (Law)

Phone/Fax

(033)23246036

Email

gm.law@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Kabirul Reja Chowdhury

Designation

Special Officer(Land)

Phone/Fax

-----

Email

-----

Estate Management Wing

Name

Shri Amitabha Bhattacharya,

Designation

Estate Manager-in Charge

Phone/Fax

2324-6016

Email

em@wbhidco.in

Planning Section

Name

Shri Anindya Karforma

Designation

Director General (Planning)

Phone/Fax

Email

dgp@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Anindya Karforma

Designation

Chief Planner

Phone/Fax

2324-6011

Email


Name

Smt. Sipra Mukhopadhyay

Designation

G.M(Planning)

Phone/Fax

2324-6040

Email

s.mukhopadhyay@wbhidco.in

Engineering Wing

Name

Shri Debasish Roy

Designation

Engineer-in-Chief

Phone/Fax

2324-6020

Email

eic@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Suman Neogy

Designation

Chief Engineer

Phone/Fax

2324-6003

Email

s.neogy@wbhidco.in

Name

Tridib Choudhury

Designation

Additional Chief Engineer

Phone/Fax

Email

tridib.choudhury@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Ajoy Sankar Kundu

Designation

General Manager (Engg.)-I

Phone/Fax

2324-6022

Email

ajoy.sankar.kundu@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Bikash Halder

Designation

General Manager (Engg.)-II

Phone/Fax

Email

bikash.halder@wbhidco.in

Name

Aswini Kumar Mondal

Designation

General Manager (Engg.)-IV

Phone/Fax

_____________

Email

aswini.kumar.mondal@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Kunal Roy

Designation

General Manager (Elec.)

Phone/Fax

2324-6025

Email

gm.electrical@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Saikat Mukherjee

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-II

Phone/Fax

2324-6027

Email

saikat.mukherjee@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Habibur Rahaman

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-III

Phone/Fax

Email

agmengg3@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Kamal Kanti Khanra

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-IV

Phone/Fax

Email

agmengg4@wbhidco.in

Vehicle Wing

Name

Shri Chinta Seth

Designation

S.O(Vehicle)

Phone/Fax

2324-6070

Email

------

Mother's Wax Museum & Biswa Bangla Gate

Name

Shri Saikat Sadhukhan

Designation

Manager

Phone/Fax

033-23247243

Email

manager@motherswaxmeseum.in

Cafe Ekante & Ekante Cottages (Tourism)

Name

Shri Snehasis Sinha

Designation

General Manager (Tourism)

Phone/Fax

9831093630

Email

tourism@ecoparknewtown.com

Swapno Bhor (Seniors' Park)

Name

Shri Utpal Kumar Dash

Designation

Administrator

Phone/Fax

8967199634

Email

admin.swapnobhor@wbhidco.in

Snehodiya

Name

Smt. Suparna Mitra

Designation

Curator Snehodiya

Phone/Fax

------

Email

curators@wbhidco.in

Name

Smt. Suparna Mitra

Designation

Addl. General Manager

Phone/Fax

8334001313

Email

suparna.mitra@wbhidco.in

New Town Business Club

Name

Col. Indrajit Roy

Designation

General Manager

Phone/Fax

8335037950/8282821515

Email

businessclub@nkda.in

Prakrititirtha (Eco Park)

Name

Shri Animesh Bhattacharya

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

27064010

Email

curator.ecopark@wbhidco.in

Name

Ases Bikram Dastidar

Designation

Chief Security Officer

Phone/Fax

Email

--

Name

Shri Tapash Mazumder

Designation

Manager

Phone/Fax

27064010/9830551124

Email

tapash.mozumder@wbhidco.in

Rabindratirtha

Name

Shri Predeep Roy

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

(033) 2324-6001

Email

curator.rabindratirtha@wbhidco.in

Name

-----

Designation

--------

Phone/Fax

---------------

Email

manager.rt@wbhidco.in

Nazrultirtha

Name

Shri Pradeep Roy

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

23246001

Email

curator.nazrultirtha@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri. Sukalpa Mallick

Designation

Assistant Curator

Phone/Fax

2324-6121

Email

sukalpa.mallick@wbhidco.in

Biswa Bangla Convention Centre

Name

Smt. Sagarika Banerjee

Designation

Banquet Manager

Phone/Fax

23246055

Email

sagarika.banerjee@wbhidco.in