For any queries on NEW TOWN, call our toll free helpline 1800 103 7652

contact us

West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation Limited
(A Govt. of West Bengal Undertaking)


HIDCO BHABAN, Premises No.35-1111, Biswa Bangla Sarani, 3rd Rotary,
New Town, Kolkata-700156

Telephone No.
(033) 2324-6037 / 38,

Fax:
(033) 2324-3016,

e-mail:
info@wbhidco.in

HelpDesk:
helpdesk@wbhidco.in

Website:
www.wbhidcoltd.com
Location
Map

Explore Now

Detailed Contact

Minister In Charge

Name

Sri Firhad Hakim

Designation

Hon'ble Minister-In-Charge, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Dept., Govt. of West Bengal and Chairman, WBHIDCO Ltd.

Phone/Fax

2324-6041

Email

chairmanhidco@wbhidco.in

Administrative Wing

Name

Shri Debashis Sen

Designation

Managing Director WBHIDCO Ltd. Addl. Chief Secretary, GoWB

Phone/Fax

2324-6006, Fax:2324-6008

Email

debashis.sen@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Gopal Chandra Ghose, Retd. W.B.C.S(Ex.)

Designation

Joint Managing Director

Phone/Fax

2324-6005 Fax:2324-6009

Email

gcghose@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sourabh Datta Gupta

Designation

Company Secretary

Phone/Fax

2324-6013

Email

cs@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Purnendu Sakhar Naskar

Designation

General Manager(Admn.)

Phone/Fax

2324-6010

Email

gm.admin@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Somnath Majumder

Designation

P.S to CMD

Phone/Fax

2324-6006 Fax: 2324-3016

Email

-----

Name

Shri Rabindranath Chowdhury

Designation

Administrative Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6007 Fax: 2324-4833

Email

ao@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sanjit Sharma

Designation

A.P.I.O

Phone/Fax

------

Email

sanjit.sharma@wbhidco.in

IT Wing

Name

Shri Subhankar Dutta

Designation

System Manager (IT)

Phone/Fax

2324-6060

Email

subhankar.dutta@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Sukalpa Mallick

Designation

Network Manager

Phone/Fax

(033)2324-6060

Email

network.manager@wbhidco.in

Finance Section

Name

Shri Himadri De, WBA & AS

Designation

Chief Finance Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6033

Email

cfo@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Laltu Das, WBA & AS

Designation

Finance Officer

Phone/Fax

2324-6039

Email

fo@wbhidco.in

Marketing Section

Name

Shri Asoke Kr. Roy, Retd WBCS(Exe)

Designation

General Manager (Marketing)

Phone/Fax

2324-6035

Email

gm.mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Ramkrishna Maity

Designation

General Manager (Commercial)

Phone/Fax

2324-6032

Email

rk.maity@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Subhra Kanti Roy

Designation

S.O.(Mktg.)-I

Phone/Fax

2324-6036

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

Krishnapada Dey

Designation

S.O(Mktg.)-II

Phone/Fax

2324-6036

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Name

Krishnendu Mitra

Designation

S.O(Mktg.)-III

Phone/Fax

------------------

Email

mktg@wbhidco.in

Land & Law Wing

Name

Shri Paritosh Roy

Designation

G.M (Law)

Phone/Fax

(033)23246036

Email

gm.law@wbhidco.in

Name

-----

Designation

AGM(Law)

Phone/Fax

2324-6070

Email

-----

Name

Shri Bijoy Kumar Biswas

Designation

S.O.(Land)

Phone/Fax

-----

Email

-----

Estate Management Wing

Name

Shri Amitabha Bhattacharya,

Designation

Estate Manager-in Charge

Phone/Fax

2324-6016

Email

em@wbhidco.in

Planning Section

Name

Shri Debaditya Kumer

Designation

Chief Planner

Phone/Fax

2324-6011

Email

debaditya.kumer@wbhidco.in

Name

Smt. Sipra Mukhopadhyay

Designation

A.G.M(Planning)

Phone/Fax

2324-6040

Email

s.mukhopadhyay@wbhidco.in

Engineering Wing

Name

Shri Debasish Roy

Designation

Engineer-in-Chief

Phone/Fax

2324-6020

Email

eic@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Suman Neogy

Designation

Chief Engineer

Phone/Fax

2324-6003

Email

s.neogy@wbhidco.in

Name

---------------------

Designation

Addl. Chief Engineer

Phone/Fax

----------------

Email

---------------

Name

Shri Ajoy Sankar Kundu

Designation

General Manager (Engg.)-I

Phone/Fax

2324-6022

Email

ajoy.sankar.kundu@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Saikat Mukherjee

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-II

Phone/Fax

2324-6027

Email

saikat.mukherjee@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Susanta Shil

Designation

General Manager (Elec.)

Phone/Fax

2324-6025

Email

gm.electrical@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Kamal Kanti Khanra

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-IV

Phone/Fax

Email

agmengg4@wbhidco.in

Name

Shri Habibur Rahaman

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Engg.)-III

Phone/Fax

Email

agmengg3@wbhidco.in

Name

Aswini Kumar Mondal

Designation

General Manager (Engg.)-IV

Phone/Fax

_____________

Email

aswini.kumar.mondal@wbhidco.in

Vehicle Wing

Name

Shri Chinta Seth

Designation

S.O(Vehicle)

Phone/Fax

2324-6070

Email

------

Mother's Wax Museum & Biswa Bangla Gate

Name

Shri Saikat Sadhukhan

Designation

Manager

Phone/Fax

033-23247243

Email

manager@motherswaxmeseum.in

Cafe Ekante & Ekante Cottages (Tourism)

Name

Shri Snehasis Sinha

Designation

Addl. General Manager (Tourism)

Phone/Fax

9831093630

Email

tourism@ecoparknewtown.com

Swapno Bhor (Seniors' Park)

Name

Shri Prasanta Majhi

Designation

Administrator

Phone/Fax

8902204058/9674020223

Email

adminseniorspark@wbhidco.in

Snehodiya

Name

Shri Asoke Kr. Roy

Designation

Curator Snehodiya

Phone/Fax

------

Email

curators@wbhidco.in

Name

Smt. Suparna Mitra

Designation

Addl. General Manager

Phone/Fax

8334001313

Email

suparna.mitra@wbhidco.in

Name

Smt. Gargi Bose

Designation

Manager-in-Charge

Phone/Fax

---------

Email

manager.snd@wbhidco.in

New Town Business Club

Name

Col. Indrajit Roy

Designation

General Manager

Phone/Fax

8335037950/8282821515

Email

businessclub@nkda.in

Prakrititirtha (Eco Park)

Name

Shri Atunu Palodhi

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

27064010/9433766891

Email

curator.ecopark@wbhidco.in

Name

Lt. Col. Samar Ghosh

Designation

Chief Security Officer

Phone/Fax

9831797256

Email

--

Name

Shri Tapash Mazumder

Designation

Manager

Phone/Fax

27064010/9830551124

Email


Rabindratirtha

Name

Shri Anup Kumar Matilal

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

23246001/9830634091

Email

matilalanup1@gmail.com

Name

Smt. Reshmita Karmakar

Designation

Manager-in-Charge

Phone/Fax

---------------

Email

manager.rt@wbhidco.in

Nazrultirtha

Name

Shri Anup Kumar Matilal

Designation

Curator

Phone/Fax

23246001/9830634091

Email

matilalanup1@gmail.com

Name

Shri. Balaram Kunti

Designation

Manager-in-Charge

Phone/Fax

2324-6121

Email

manager.nt@wbhidco.in

Biswa Bangla Convention Centre

Name

Shri Tushar Kanti Pal

Designation

Banquet Manager

Phone/Fax

23246055

Email

tushar.k.pal@wbhidco.in